Full outcomes of the race as Kyle Larson emerges victorious at Knoxville Raceway

The 2023 Knoxville Nationals is lastly completed and dusted. Probably the most thrilling races of the 2023 World of Outlaws Dash Automobile Sequence passed off on the half-mile filth monitor of Knoxville Raceway on Saturday (August 12), with a complete of 24 drivers.

2021 NASCAR Cup Sequence winner Kyle Larson, driving the #57 dash automotive for Silva Motorsports received his second Knoxville Nationals title in a dominant vogue on the 0.5-mile filth monitor.

Larson led all 50 laps and held off a problem of David Gravel within the closing laps to take the checkered flag. After profitable essentially the most prestigious Dash Automobile occasion of the 12 months, Larson was awarded with the prize cash of $185,000. His first Knoxville Nationals win got here in 2021 and his most up-to-date victory makes him the eighth driver to win a number of Knoxville titles.

Talking about his dominating Knoxville Nationals victory in entrance of a full home at Knoxville Raceway after the race, Kyle Larson stated as quoted by desmoinesregister.com:

“That is my favourite week of the 12 months. All 12 months lengthy, that is what I take into consideration. The monitor goes by means of an enormous transition there within the first 25 (laps). We pounded the underside for some time. I caught visitors, and the highest was nonetheless type of soiled. The center wasn’t fairly there,”

In the meantime, David Gravel charged from twenty second to a runner-up spot, adopted by Donny Schatz, Gio Scelzi, and Carson Macedo within the prime 5. Brad Candy, Rico Abreu, Buddy Kofoid, Kerry Madsen, and Sheldon Haudenschild accomplished the highest 10.

NASCAR 2023 Knoxville Nationals ultimate outcomes

Listed below are the ultimate outcomes for the NASCAR’s 2023 Knoxville Nationals on the half-mile filth monitor of Knoxville Raceway:

  1. #57 – Kyle Larson
  2. #2 – David Gravel
  3. #15 – Donny Schatz
  4. #18 – Gio Scelzi
  5. #41 – Carson Macedo
  6. #49 – Brad Candy
  7. #24 – Rico Abreu
  8. #83jr – Buddy Kofoid
  9. #55 – Kerry Madsen
  10. #17 – Sheldon Haudenschild
  11. #5 – Spencer Bayston
  12. #14 – Corey Day
  13. #2KS – Chase Randall
  14. #21 – Brian Brown
  15. #4 – Ian Madsen
  16. #8 – Aaron Reutzel
  17. #3J – Dusty Zomer
  18. #9 – Parker Worth-Miller
  19. #13 – Justin Peck
  20. #7BC – Anthony Macri
  21. #2M – Davey Heskin
  22. #10 – Scott Bogucki
  23. #1S – Logan Schuchart
  24. #39 – Hunter Schuerenberg

Catch the 2023 World of Outlaws Dash Automobile Sequence drivers subsequent on the Jackson Motorplex from August from 17-19.